Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Drake Kitchen + Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Orlando

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Drake Kitchen + Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jeffrey 9 days ago

Pasture Prime American Wagyu Sliders

This is a great appetizer, super high-quality meat and fries too

Daniel 30 days ago

Prime Steak Frites

Feel obligated to leave a review on this- this far exceeded my expectations. The fries were crispy with an incredible flavor, the steak was much higher quality than I'd ever expect for a 25 dollar lunch dish. Def will be coming back for this!

Tamie 4 months ago

Prime Steak Frites

The steak was done perfectly and very tender. The frites were amazing and tasty, as well. The sauces were perfect. I would order again!

Swands 4 months ago

Add NY Strip Steak

I stopped in for lunch at the Drake Restaurant and was so taken with the menu, service and decor that I brought my husband back for supper. For lunch, I ordered the warm salad, with squash and feta, with a side of the deliciously prepared cauliflower. My brother ordered the Chicken Shawarma and we split the fabulous chocolate dessert. For supper, it was the NY Strip Steak and the the mushroom risotto, with ginger beer and a glass of sparkling brut de blanc. Excellent service, well-priced menu with entrees between $20 and $50 and fantastic service. We'll be back!

Brandon 4 months ago

Pasture Prime American Wagyu Sliders

2 amazing sliders, crispy crunch of the char on the outside and juicy on the inside. Definitely a must have every time we go!

Jeffrey 9 days ago

Pizza Classico

Great pizza, one of the best in Orlando!

Tamie 4 months ago

Pasture Prime American Wagyu Sliders

Prepared perfectly!

Michelle 4 months ago

Wedge Salad

This was the best salad I have ever had. The dressing was amazing! We dined there weeks ago and I STILL think about that salad.

Brandon 4 months ago

Fire Roasted Chicken

Pefectly cooked, shared with 2 people. The sauce and the flavor on the chicken was truly unique.

Brandon 4 months ago

Zaatar Spiced Flatbread

fantastic app, the eggplant dip was my favorite out of the three and the flatbread came out fresh and piping hot from the oven. Great to share with 3+ people but was perfect for 2 as well!